DO you have what it takes?

in #manifesting7 years ago

I noticed that wanting wealth and success is something we all dream off. But do we really ever think of what it takes to make it happen? Lot of times we don't we just want. But that does not even start helping us manifesting our dreams. We are suppose to start dreaming big and envisioning we are havinging our dreams be a reality. Altho it may be a challange but it is what we start attracting open doors to making and creating our reality. Important word creating, This means we actually have to do something to make it happen. Action is required, only to remind you action isn't easy to do. I know i struggle with action to do lose weight but i know i am going to do it since it will benefit me. Each day will be trying to get closer and closer to achieving this dream to be skinny. Hardwork comes along with this and cravings and some kind of form of excercise but it its all achievable and knowing i can do it and try each thing one at time will cause me to achieve my goal. In the end any thing we want to have envolves action sitting and saying we want it does not make it happen. SO i hope you are going to try and dont worry about failing it is a key to move forward.

Sort:  

upvoted please follow me and upvote my post if you like it
https://steemit.com/money/@vegeto/why-uber-is-a-scam