So Charles Manson finally kicked the bucket!

in #manson7 years ago

I mean the bastard lived till 83. Why? What could be possibly have been holding on for? Other than wasting taxpayer dollars, I don't understamd why he wasn't executed. Of course, this is all from before my time so my grasp on the reality of the situation is foggy at best.
However, I do have a crazy theory.
American Horror Story.
This last season glorified the Cult, and heavily Manson is the last few episodes.
The season ended, and no more spoilers, but I think he held on, just to watch Kai succeed.
I would have given up on life after watching that finale too.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cyan1dal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!