You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

I could pick so many.. But.. My two are @charisma777 and @plushzilla
They both work what seems like tirelessly behind the scenes and are often giving selflessly in a way that surprises me. And it's not just cause they help me with the IFC so much, I see them helping so many others elsewhere that to me it just seems like they are good people and that is part of their character, which I admire.

Sometimes I get kinda discouraged about the state of the world and humanity, but these are two people who definitely help give me hope back into the world and humanity. :) I'm honored to work with and know them and I think if we had more charismas and plushzillas the world would be a much better place! :D
Thanks for the cool contest, I did one similar before about "heroes of steemit" and it got a really good response! In fact.. I seem to remember you entered into that one? I'm not positive, but I think you did! Anyways.. It's a good subject I want to touch more on in the future. Great work putting this together! ._.

Sort:  

There are plenty of worthy people from @ifc that could be mentioned here as well but I have already done my nominations :p

I did enter that one. After the huge amount of reading I had to do during the first edituon of this contest, I didn't even get to writing my own appreciation post. So I used your superhero challenge to write one anyway :0)

I'm sure both @charisma777 and @plushzilla will be pleased to read your comment.