You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

Just 2, that is really hard, since a couple of mine have already been mentioned, I will try to hit two who have not.
(This one doesn't count)
@simplymike, Thank you for this awesome contest, and for the supportive words you have sent my way.

My two:
I really appreciate @ecoinstant, he's been providing some guidance to some additional aspects of the community, become a sounding board for ideas and thoughts, and helped me come up with an idea that won the first round of papa-pepper's wild and strange contest.

The next person I appreciate is @carlgnash. I haven't spoken a lot with Carl, but he helps with several initiatives that have really helped me out lately. He seems to rather enjoy it while he is helping other steemians out, and engaging with the community at a pretty high level..

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to show your appreciation for your fellow Steemians, @coinsandchains

It's hard to just do two when there are soooo many.

I know, @coinsandchains , believe me, I know... lol

BTW, I saw you were using fast reply. I found a bug in it, if you are posting on a comment string that goes over 10 deep the comments do not post... They just queue up in the upper left and never send, also votes have to be at around 5sp or it doesn't send.

Thanks for the tip.
I don't comment using Fast-Reply very ofyen. I use it yo see which comments I need to reply to, but most of the time I don't remember what the conversation was all about, soI still usee the link to open the comment on Steemit. Never use FR for voting.
Still, it isgood to know. Thanks