You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

This is such a difficult task for me because like you, I have so many here who I'm thankful for. But after reading through all of the comments and seeing @thedarkhorse and the Pay it Forward Curation Contest mentioned several times (which is awesome!), I'm going in that direction, but taking a little side street :). Now, I am of course thankful for him, but my two choices are going to be the other judges, @wolfhart and @tryskele. Without them, the contest would be completely overwhelming; when thedarkhorse and I mulled ideas over for a contest, we were focusing on curation, but certain things occurred in his life that was like a light bulb going off in his head and he tweaked it beautifully into its' current state. Before we knew it, more and more were putting in entries and we knew we had to get other judges on board because we just couldn't handle the volume ourselves. Working with @wolfhart and @tryskele has been awesome; not only getting to n them on a personal level, but their dedication, selflessness, and true pay it forward attitude has been such a joy to be around. Plus, they all make me laugh ...always a bonus in my books :)

Thanks again for doing this @simplymike and congratulations to my all time favorite new Dolphin :)

Sort:  

Thanks for joining, @lynncoyle1, and for breaking the rules just a tiny little bit ;0)
Glad to hear you guys over at @pifc have so much fun together. I must say I admire what you are doing very much. Keep it up!