You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEM-BOUNTY] are You Actively Promoting Your SteemIt Posts?

in #mapsters6 years ago

I know.
There are quite some Steemians on Twitter, and there are plenty of FB groups.

I have been cursing on the fact that SteemIt offers no visitors stats, but now it suddenly occurs to me that I can use link trackers for my external promotion....
So I need to find a different system to set up. Most of my promo campaigns are automated through IFTTT, using my RSS feed URL. But I don't think I can get a tracking link in there somewhere

How do you measure reach and conversions?

Sort:  

I'm not really measuring anything yet. Just started blogging back in January 2018 here on Steemit and on Medium in August 2018. I started my Digital Marketing course in March 2018, but had a baby in June 2018. So basically, I have plans to implement analytical strategis to my Blog posts, but I'm not completely there yet!

Sounds like 2018 has been a year full of new beginnings. Congrats with the baby. I guess you have your hands more than full at the moment :0)