You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

Congratulations on hitting Dolphin status. I know you had said you were getting close and I can't remember if I was there to celebrate the milestone. Regardless, Congrats!!!

I really appreciate the work that @silverstackeruk and @welshstacker do to keep #steemsilvergold running. Not only is SSG focused on precious metals, but there are a lot of newer Steemians who are in the ranks and the two of them help keep things running smoothly and helping people get what they need. Since I've been spending most of my time with the silver/gold community recently, I wanted to thank them for making it a great place to be.

Sort:  

Great choices, @themanwithnoname.
You've posted a valid entry

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I was thinking about nominating welshy!

He does a lot for the community. :)

Lol was my first thought they put in a ton of work for our community!

Yes, they do. I know it's not always easy, and there's not very much thanks for it, so I figure I'd give them at least a shout out.