You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 [CONTEST] Appreciate Your Fellow Steemians And Win Amazing Prizes! (Part 2)

in #mapsters6 years ago

I loved your first offering of this contest. I was a real noob then and didn't know my way around much. But found it SO COOL to see the outpouring by so many steemians of their gratitude to other steemians was really special to witness. In celebration of this second contest i look forward to doing a post i have been procrastinating a long time! So many thanks for the encouragement! Let's see what becomes of this contest ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Thanks, @yogajill.
I hope it will be just a blast like the previous time..
Thanks for the bounty

Oh, oh, oh! I love @yogajill's ability to show up on my post with comments that brighten my day every time. ((hugs))

I'm so going to get in trouble for breaking the 2 person limit. That's okay. I'll forfeit a prize for a love fest if I have to. ;)