You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent museum I did, American Museum of Natural History

in #marchinleo • 4 months ago

What an unfortunate placement of the exit sign. Should be free for photos and admiring the ancient bird 🤣 But I guess people need to know where the exit is too.

Nice post, thanks for participating and sharing. And yes! you won a premium subscription! Once the current one expires.

Sort:  

Hello, my premium just ended, I was wondering how to get the one I won in the contest last month ? I am guessing you have to do it manually. Thanks again for the prize.

Hi!

Sorry for the wait. We are sure we are gonna delivery the premium subscriptions, but we don't have a date because several things require attention as well. I would recommend if you don't wanna wait too long, to get your own this month and we have a list with all the winners to give the subscription once the one they have active when we are doing the payments has expired.

Great thank you for replying.