MXC Exchange Will Launch HIVE/USDT Pair on Margin Trading with 5x Leverage Available

in #margin4 years ago

We are thrilled to announce that MXC Exchange will launch $HIVE/USDT trading pair on Margin Trading at 14:30 (UTC+8), May 24, with 5x leverage available.
Besides, the loan for HIVE is available with fee rate of 0.1%. Welcome to trade.

For more details, please refer to the Official Announcement
Welcome to join MXC Telegram Community. If you have any issues, please feel free to ask the admins.
HIVE.jpg

Sort:  

The Hive future is bright.

Awesome! Thank you ;)

This is amazing! Thank you!

Thanks! I wouldn't be using margin but definitely grateful to have another exchange available!

Brilliant. Thanks for adding us.

Thank you for the importance you give to Hive.

Great news

All exchanges have to encourage true decentralized platforms to pave path for the future.
Come on give should reach sky to tell we don't need anyone to control..

Amazing..great news!

Really nice!

Nice this is a first. :)

Congratulations @mxcexchange! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Great news ! Thank you !

This is great news for traders.

nice one thanks

I am signing up today to MXCexchange, I've always to trade HIVE on leverage. Thank you!

oh Awesome.thank you MXC Exchange

Tip if in mood

@mxcexchange it would be nice if we didn't have to send KYC information/photographs via email just to change the password of our accounts.

I created an account, the password I entered kept implying it wasn't correct (it definitely was), so I went to reset the password and it said "security too low".

I contacted support and they said I had to send a plethora of personal information (I hadn't even logged in yet let alone filled anything out about myself to trade) regarding the account + photographs of myself, passport/driving license. I absolutely refuse to do that through email given how unsecure it is.

Hopefully you'll improve things so that password resets are more fluid, less unsecure. Perhaps encouraging 2FA over the email process. Unfortunately, I'll be abandoning that account I created and not trading on the platform as a result.

Thank you.

This is big news actually. The rest will probably follow your lead.
Expecting some pump tbh

Woow absolutely awesome! Let us make some HIVE with 5X Leverage on @mxcexchange.

Nice`incredible...