You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i LOVE Stories #1 [ Cannabinoid Hyperemesis Syndrome ] If you smoke pot and don't know what this is you should. My Story.

in #marijuana8 years ago

I had no idea about this. I don't smoke marijuana, though I tried it when I was younger and the nausea and accompanying vomiting turned me off of it. I doubt I suffered from this same issue, but like it was said elsewhere: be mindful of what you put into your body.

I'm glad you've recovered and you're able to live life fully without complications. Being a dad is one of life's greatest gifts, and as a dad, I absolutely understand your desire to be there and present for your daughter. Kudos to you, man! Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

The only dark side to cannabis are the contaminants people put in and on it. This particular one is called azadirachtin and is responsible for CHS.

No one ever heard of CHS symptoms, before aza was synthesized and certified organic.