You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm not going to drink any alcohol, caffeine or smoke any marijuana for at least the next few months..

in #marijuana7 years ago

Yeah actually last night I was laying in bed craving a beer or a nice frozen bottle of yager so I cant say the temptation isn't there but yeah I followed you @sflaherty I do get what youre saying where you wouldn't have done what you did if you were sober I get anxiety now because I am afraid to los what ive made and have going. I guess that's life though. I wouldn't worry too much about cigs you could walk across the street and get killed by a car. My doctor said quit when you want I went in two months later and was like "dude I will never want to quit" so he put me on Chantix and it helped until two months in I started getting hot flashes on it and said fuck it I don't need that either lol. I save hella money not smoking cigs. come to think of it ive spent my fair share on drugs, alcohol, tobacco, and marijuana.

Sort:  

Trust me I know the feelings, I go through it from time to time. I always say if you got a handle on something by all means enjoy doing it. For me I just didn't live right when I was drinking so heavily so had to put it down.