The feeling you mix MUSIC with Marijuana!! Oh wait it helps business too!

in #marijuana7 years ago

marijuana.jpg

I honestly get extremely creative when it comes to smoking marijuana. It almost opens a part of my brain where I can see things in a more creative sense rather than the regular norm of things. One thing that connect with stronger is music. I listen to all kinds of music and do my own work while I explore different music. For some odd reason for me its a great mix and makes me very productive. The essence is a much better feel and I feel like anything is possible. Also for business I feel as if I'm doing a more unique and custom job than I would be not smoking and listening to music.

majiuana.png
Some of the best ideas have stimulated from the use of marijuana!

Being a creative thinker is essential in business and will make you stand out from the crowd. It always helps with the edge of having roadblocks encountered in business too, negativity and doubt. The ease of music against your ears and positive feeling of marijuana is a very good combination for brainstorming, and if you enjoy it, working and always coming up with creative things for your business. Remember, keeping the positivity is always the best for being an entrepreneur. Stepping over those roadblocks and finding loopholes to your problem is always the best feeling from your constant headache and stress. So always keep a positive mind and learn to explore the benefits of both music and marijuana!

                             Sincerely, Jared 
     Thanks for taking the time to read my post, comment if you agree!
Sort:  

You are 100% right my friend.. Thanks for sharing this! if i didn't have Marijuana who knows were i would be.. Sad to say but it is true. Helps with stress and lots of other stuff! Mostly helps everything haha