Little Kitty's Guide to Doing Drugs

in #marijuana8 years ago

Hello again, Steemit! I noticed marijuana trending and I thought I'd take a break from lounging in the sun to write you a little guide on how to do drugs--Little Kitty style.  

Selecting your Herb

Picking a good strain from a reputable dealer is extremely important when you want to do drugs and have a good time.  I was lucky enough to have a connect in my old neighborhood where Mommy and Daddy picked me up.  They're really reputable, have a huge selection, give me freebies sometimes, and even let me buy on credit! They deliver, too, but sometimes it takes a while.  Maybe if you're lucky enough, you'll get a unicorn dealer like I have. 

For this particular demonstration, I picked up a strain called "Pure Bliss".  It was a little pricey, but it's certified organic and it's known for being "Pure and potent".  My dealer even gave me a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Your Piece

Quality is important for your piece too!  Everyone is different and has different preferences as to what they prefer, but bottom line: don't skimp out on the piece--it can make or break your experience.  I'm using an old favorite for this demo, it's small and portable and really holds the potency.  Roll carefully!


Environment

If there's something I can't emphasize enough, it's #treatyourself! You want your doing drugs to be a nice experience.  Again, everyone's different, but I like to make things special with a golden rolling tray and prepping munchies before hand.  Make the munchies special too! Today, our munchies are served in a gilded bowl (I love gold!).  I really like these munchies because they have a crunchy outside and meaty inside. It hits all the munchie cravings I get! 


Activities

I like to plan activities for when I do my drugs.  They're really fun! Today, we're going to work on some tunes and scratch on my DJ deck.  I always find I'm much more creative after a poof session.


Now that I'm done with my demo, just time for me to chill out in my condo.  (lol I'm high as a counter) Happy poofing Steemit! 

Sort:  

Cute, but cannabis is an exit herb, not a drug.

Keep it Clean!


TheCleanGame Blog Posts, Neatly Categorized

That ire cat spinnin on the 1's and 2's is so rad!!

This Business baby!!!!

I am a downvote bot. Contact @pharesim at slack if you think I am misbehaving. Please help fighting spam! Upvote this post to strengthen the bot, downvote the parent post if it has positive upvotes.