You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MarijuArticle #2: A Call for Help to my Country: An Opinion to Why the Philippines is Unprepared to Legalize Medical Cannabis!

in #marijuana7 years ago

yes man its really sad...Its a very slow process and few organizations of the society help with it ...the media , the church... I don´t understand why these people with knowledge who, in theory, knows the medicinal potential of cannabis, keep putting cannabis in the underground world, hypocrites, while they have nothing against alcohol or tobacco for example.

Sort:  

Yeah, I agree with that. I support this HB 180 because I feel so sad about the parents of children who suffers from epilepsy. They are so helpless, and it breaks my heart to just watch them. I can still remember of a beautiful girl who died because she was deprived of her freedom to access this wonderful medicine. She should still be alive until now if she was treated with cannabis oil.