Hanging with my cheetahs in the jungle - smoke and chill

in #marijuana7 years ago

It's a nice lovely sunny day here in Georgia good day to smoke chill and stack crypto currency


Smoking on a little bubba OG Kush mix with the Cali-o
IMG_1794.JPG
Keep a legit, you only know to call us to stay lit
IMG_1796.JPG
Like I said coolin with my lions in the jungle 😎🤠
IMG_1793.JPG
IMG_1790.JPG
IMG_1792.JPG
If you bought litecoin I know you got a smile on your face so go ahead and re-steam this LOL
IMG_1797.PNG
IMG_0019.PNG

Sort:  

Same here my friend.
just posted up chillin this fine Sunday.
been following litecoin and i am very excited on what i have been seeing.

Really interesting and really well worth the upfoot

@originalworks
Sounds cool! Keep up your game! Start using DTube

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @jpederson96. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lykencrypto to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post received a 1% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lykencrypto! For more information, click here!

I like your cat's

I'll give you upvote, just for cute little modified lions. Not because of your first main tag. (POKER FACE)

An interesting post that deserves a upvote!

Hi @lykencryptoYour I accidentally landed at your post and read it. You know, Cheetahs are the second most interesting thing in your post. Guess which one is the first one? Followed.

lol ⛽️ ⛽️⛽️⛽️⛽️🔥🔥🔥🔥😂👍

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

I'm not much a cryptocurrency guy.
I have few coins, dbix majorly. I don't know which coin to invest in and that worries me

This post has received a 14.71 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @lykencrypto.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

La foto de los gatos en blanco y negro fue la mejora de todas, me encantan los gactos

This post has received a 3.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lykencrypto.

Resteemed

Damn nice bud, nice cats! :D

Love to see your both cheetah. Have a nice day. Happy sunday to you and your family.

That's whats up man, I'm glad to see Litecoin make a move, keep stackin bro

Love the OG bro!

This post has been blessed with a 9.09 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.003 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @lykencrypto! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @lykencrypto님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Happy Litecoin Day!!