Got me a new bong... what's your favourite smoke

in #marijuana6 years ago (edited)

got a new bong

image
Well I decided I wanted something new but cheap and I was getting my self some new papers I got that sweet 11.99 bong.

Some you guys might go who buys a $12 bong well I will drop or some how break any bong idk why I am just bad with bongs.

So in this down market let's all just smoke some weed


Newest up and coming dex built on top of bitshares
https://wallet.crypto-bridge.org/?r=skyline88

Earn free BTC LTC ETH from videos and survey's
https://earnably.com/i/skylineking88
>

skylineking88

Sort:  

Hey man nothing wrong with that thing, my bowl right now is a 5 dollar metal bowl from the cigarette store down the street cause I dropped my glass bowl. Shit happens sometimes. That's actually a awesome lil bong for $12.

ouch that sucks i hate metal bowls... ya it hits pretty dam good so can't complain

Yeah trust me it is a temporary solution for sure. But I still got my glass Zong so all is good.

Nice little bong, and with bob you are always on the right side!
It's not about the price, its about the "feeling" and the kick, good ol mary jane doensn't matter about the price ;) so 420 :D

lol yup that is true it is pretty good for the price it don't get to hot so that's a plus

Nice, simple, classic bong. Does it burn when you hit it though?

yes it is a nice classic bong.. if you mean get to hot nope it does not seam to