Dragon ball of THC

in #marijuana8 years ago

This is around 1 kilo of concentrated cannabis oil is actually distilled and purified cannabinoids from fractional distillation. It is a multi step process of purification and uses many different pieces of lab equipment like this rotovape



Do you guys like distilled cannabinoids?

Sort:  

I've been very very curious about this process for a while now. Any elaboration would be awesome and appreciated. Nice run btw !

Indeed! For example-- in the flask (that's a flask, right?) there, I see the off-honey colored cannabinoids (or I think that's the cannabinoids) -- what is their consistency at room temperature?

Gooey?
Sticky?
Thick?
Thin?

And.... what do you do with your distilled cannabinoids?

Is the Pope Catholic?
Do bears shit in the woods?
Yes I like distilled cannabinoids! You need to send me some now!