KIMBO KUSH

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

Steemit IM so glad to share these pictures with everyone. This marijuana tag is the best. 



I really hope you enjoy this picture. The flowers smell like Candy! I grew these plants for my medical collective in Northern California. It was all made available to Bay Area medical patients. It was also entered into the San Francisco Cannabis Cup her a few months back. 


@berniesanders @hillaryclinton @oprahwinfrey
Sort:  

Dang brotha .... That is a beautiful chunk of goodness.
I feel bad for you or who ever has to clean that up. I hope it doesn't take too long cuzz that looks like some sticky icky .... I'm Glad you joined us here at Sttemit! Who ever brought you here must be one smart Believer in :) knowing you would add a lotta good material to share with everyone here ... I'm betting cuzz I know that Kimbo is the poopalooop . 😎💨
Welcome brotha ......

It's amazing how nature does its forms, I never tire of looking at them 8]

This is a beautiful strain! :)

thanks I forgot to mention the bottom picture is my favorite plant.. CHEMDOG D

Kimbo slice? This weed punch in your head only 1 time ?:D

You have some beautiful plants there