You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i LOVE Stories #1 [ Cannabinoid Hyperemesis Syndrome ] If you smoke pot and don't know what this is you should. My Story.

in #marijuana8 years ago (edited)

It's from the use of Azadirachtin products ON cannabis, Not the cannabis itself

The azadirachtin molecule was first synthesized 10 years ago. It was also OMRI Certified 10 years ago, shortly after. Shortly after that, the first cases of cannabis hyperemesis started showing up.

I spent 6 months in a bathtub and several years suffering from this

It's definitely from aza poisoning, not cannabis.

I'm a grower and never had a problem with this, until I started using aza products. Treated and untreated plants, same strain, same grow had completely different responses. I'll never use aza products on cannabis again. Possibly on mother plants, used for tiny cuttings, still haven't tried that yet.

Sort:  

I'll have to see if he uses it. Also did anyone else you know get it smoking the same stuff?

I'm sure you'll find they do.

Yes, others in colorado are becoming aware of the nasty side effects of aza products. I expect it to be banned within the next year or two. When you do dabs made from aza flowers, you can feel all the muscles in your body get more tense. I have birth defects and car wreck damage and it makes those areas hurt pretty bad.

Well, now I have another reason for being happy that I posted this.

LIke I Said, There's Live After Aza Poisoning

Here's to a better future! :D

Anyone who gets nausea every mornings should look into what their supplier is using for pest control