What todays adventure looked like

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

It's my day off a much-needed one! I worked 7 days in a row I am ready to blaze and steam it up! I got some beautiful Snoops Dream!
by the Dutchy company

had a great taste, not too earthy or too piney was damn near indescribable, boy was it pungent! I smoked an all natural Hemp Wrap 100% no tobacco with added CBD that gives the best relaxing effect ever!! Don't be fooled the bag it is in does not give it justice

Now for the money shot!
You have to check out this #kushsmokers Nug! it felt like a Crime just to break it down something I would definitely get again without a doubt my overall experience was great!

All Photos Taken by me :D

Sort:  

@thekushvoice - Looks good! The bag even comes with instructions...

Pass it to the left

without the instructions I'd be lost, man

wait, they add cbd to the wraps? thats awesome.. and the nug looks super frosty! thanks for sharing

yeah they add it to a wrap so ensure the effects :D

Tehe! Very nice I hope its wonderful!