You wanna get high? Don't forget to bring a towel!

in #marijuana6 years ago

Man I had a good thing going. I was just minding my buisness and working in a legal weed dispensary. Now I have no idea what is going on. I've been in a haze enjoying the good times all the way to funky town. But now who is this Jeff Sessions asshole? He wants to do what with my weed? Don't preach to me, fatso! So am I to understand that there's been a TOWLIE-BAN?

Well then I only have one thing to say to you Jeff Sessions

YOU'RE A TOWEL!

Sort:  

LOL dont worry, no one is taking away cannabis, that law is being rolle back to make way for ACTUAL full scale 50 state decriminalization. Trump is gonna let some 80 year old rule over the rest of our lives

I always want to get high!

:D
im so high i dont know whats going on.

Marijuana toughts wonderful

This post has received gratitude of 2.33 % from @appreciator thanks to: @towelie.

This post has received a 6.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @towelie.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 7.66% vote... I was summoned by @towelie! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 1.51% upvote from @upme requested by: @towelie.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 6.40 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @towelie. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Had to laugh while reading this. Good work and please share more.

I live in Florida right next door to Alabama, Jeff Sessions' home. He's a lifelong asshole. SMH

ha. Why am I trying so hard if this is what is trending?

Just kidding! Sorta. :)

more like a blow rag

You're a towel