Aspen, Colorado Trip……Majestic Mountains and Medical Marijuana Part II

in #marijuana7 years ago

StRegisAspen_Exterior_MedRes-650x500.jpg

A few days ago I posted a story about my trip to Aspen, Colorado…a short adventure filled with majestic mountains and medical marijuana. https://steemit.com/marijuana/@travelingdiva/aspen-colorado-majestic-mountains-and-medical-marijuana

st-regis-aspen-resort-12.jpg

One of the highlights of the trip was a stay at the St. Regis in Aspen….butler service, excellent dining and luxurious décor, when James Bond goes skiing…he comes here!

St-Regis-Aspen_10_Lobby-Entry.jpg

St-Regis-Aspen_20_Living-Room.jpg

The hotel and suite were both so cool I ended up making lots of videos to share with you all….it was a super fun time!

More beautiful spaces at the St. Regis....

St-Regis-Aspen_30_Library.jpg

And here’s a tour of the bathroom…..

St-Regis-Aspen_57_Guest-Room-Bath.jpg

This is me just hanging out at the St. Regis Lobby Bar area, it was late afternoon and nobody had hit the bar yet, so it was empty. Also, I had just had that outfit I'm wearing dry cleaned by the complimentary cleaning service arranged by the butler……I’m a stickler for good dry cleaning, I wear white a lot and if there’s even a wrinkle in it I’m disappointed, but this was the best cleaning job I’ve ever seen!! Bravo St. Regis dry cleaning service!! 5 stars!!

Aspen Colorado is a very special place. I had great expectations and my trip exceeded the hype. A fantastic place to be active, experience nature at its grandest and life at its most luxurious….

St-Regis-Aspen_94_Misc-Space.jpg

So yes, there were lots of Majestic mountains, luxurious décor and stunning vistas on this trip…..as far as medical marijuana, that’s for me to know and you to find out…

001591-11-Library.jpg

Sort:  

Hello again Lady B, a.k.a. travelingdiva. What can I say🤔. Another incredible video. I am a BIG fan, and of course you once again have my upvote. I must say, you certainly get to stay in the nicest hotels👍. Keep the videos coming. I look forward to each one. I’m about to do a little traveling myself so I may be able to return the favor, hopefully early next week. I’ve been a little slow to post on Steemit, but I think the time is right. You’ve inspired me. BTW, I’m going to go out on a limb here and saying that was probably NOT Elton John singing in the bar😁😁. Wishing you many happy and safe travels. 😇

haha- thanks!

Beutiful

nice picture

Congratulations @travelingdiva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @travelingdiva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @travelingdiva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @travelingdiva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @travelingdiva! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!