Weekly medical marijuana grow update: all new strains

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Here is another update for my small medical grow 4 strains going that i created. All are mixtures of king kush, critical mass, lemon haze , northern lights, skunk . One week left to harvest 3
Of these babies . I always have a continuous harvest goin at all times . Here are some new purple kush and sour jack that i am preparing to clone and breed into more plants.
IMG_2071.JPG
IMG_2089.JPG
IMG_2071.JPG

IMG_2035.JPGIMG_2071.JPGIMG_2065.JPGIMG_2040.JPGIMG_2081.JPG
IMG_2085.JPG

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Logo/Signature contest WINNERS

Beautiful plants bro.... its a 600 hps?

yesser howd ya guess?

hehe I took my chances by the size of the bulb, Its a little bit larger that my 400hps

Just a beautiful plant. Wow.

Those are really impressive plants! Big buds!

OMG... such sexy ladies... I just jizzed in my pants 😂

Those are very nice, congrats!

very nice post

omg they look amazing. I bet they going to be so good. great pictures