You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: i LOVE Stories #1 [ Cannabinoid Hyperemesis Syndrome ] If you smoke pot and don't know what this is you should. My Story.

in #marijuana8 years ago

Man I haven't been able to figure out what was happening to me the past couple years when smoking weed. Now I have something to research. The same symptoms for sure.

Sort:  

Now I am glad that I shared this story. I was hesitant to, but this is exactly the reason why I did!

yeah, admitting MJ might be something you can't do anymore is a hard thing to admit for many. Especially now that I have a card and legalization is eminent in Nevada

Now you should know to source your cannabis from growers who do NOT use aza products.

Yes, you can use clean cannabis and not have a single issue with this. I grew cannabis without pesticides for almost 10 years and then tried aza... BAM CHS! No thanks... haven't had problems with it with any clean cannabis since, only aza contaminated cannabis.

It's an organic poison called azadirachtin.

The label says "Safe to use, up till the day of harvest" but it's labeled for vegetables and fruit you can wash, not cannabis. It's POISON. I know, I poisoned myself with it.