You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHINA'S PRINTING my country currency? Isn't that a clear THREAT TO A NATION SECURITY ?

in #market6 years ago

Thanks for this amazing reply. I totally appreciate your time and effort @ecoinstant

Things like having embassies in other countries and staffing them can cost millions of dollars - per other country!

I was always wondering if embassies actually cost that much. I've been travelling around the world for some time and I visited number of embassies and they all seem to be collecting huge amount of money from civilians. Everything cost. A lot.

China is engaging in a tactic that is very common in other industries, something called economies of scale. They have invested in the best infrastructure around, as well as maintenance and perhaps R&D, and now they want to max their capacity to maximize the investment. They do this by filling orders from other countries.

Great explanation. Make sense. Somehow Im still feeling uneasy about idea of China printing other countries currencies. It does encourage coruption. Which is a huge problem in China already.

Again thx for sharing your view.
I don't have much voting power now (I delegated most of my SP to few bloggers to help them grow) so my upvotes are not worth much. To show my appreciation I'm sending to you 1 STEEM. Not much but always something :)

Yours
Piotr