You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHINA'S PRINTING my country currency? Isn't that a clear THREAT TO A NATION SECURITY ?

in #market6 years ago

Hello friend, good to have you back, I understand your concern but most countries print their paper money abroad, print paper money is a business and as all business involves investment and dedication, for most countries it is not profitable they are investing in a house of the currency that keeps its equipment and methods of printing of updated, since to these every day they add them more security systems of last technology so that forgers do not have it easy.
These types of contracts are quite strict in terms of the number of printed tickets, for that is the digits printed on the money, the country makes the print order and there can not be a number of repeated printing code or a number outside of the order that the country (client), if they were to print more than what was established, would have legal problems and it is very important for these companies, to have an unblemished reputation, in this way they can get more contracts from other countries to print their money
Greetings, I hope you are very well.

Sort:  

hi @hendersonp

It's great to "be back". Im still running around and next few weeks will be very busy (private issues) but ... Im kind of back :)

Thanks for sharing your view with me on that particular topic.

ps. I don't have much voting power now (I delegated most of my SP to few bloggers to help them grow) so my upvotes are not worth much. To show my appreciation I'm sending to you 0,5 STEEM. Not much but always something :)

Yours
Piotr