You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHINA'S PRINTING my country currency? Isn't that a clear THREAT TO A NATION SECURITY ?

in #market6 years ago

Honestly it was interesting for me since China has been bullying the Philippines for many years now. It got me wondering what else are they up to nowadays. Mmmm. I see they've been busy!

I do hope someone will do something about this and so that it will not spread.

China is indeed a "Sleeping Giant" waking up...

I thank you for the transfers. You made them twice I hope it was not a mistake. Do tell.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I didnt know that china has been bullying the Philippines.

Could you please tell me more about it @keket?

I thank you for the transfers. You made them twice I hope it was not a mistake. Do tell.

I guess accidently I wanted to show my appreciation to you twice :)

Yours
Piotr