You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHINA'S PRINTING my country currency? Isn't that a clear THREAT TO A NATION SECURITY ?

in #market6 years ago

I sincerely disagree. Why must China print other countries currency, that's a room for corruption I must say.
Here in Nigeria, we print ours and by so doing we have full potential and control over the use of our money.
Sorry to say, what if China stops printing Poland's money for a while due to any challenges or disagreement, what will become of Poland or the other countries involved.

Sort:  

hi @lilkeszi

Thank you for your kind comment. I couldn't reply earlier because of HF20. Just wanted to let you know that I had a chance to read your feedback and that I appreciate that you shared your opinion with me.

Yours
Piotr

It's my pleasure to hear from you ☺, this Hf of a thing is really not okey sha. I'll love to speak to you in person, I'm planning to run some things here on steemit. Could you do me a favour?, drop me a link or so in which I can contact you please

Posted using Partiko Android