Is Turmoil For Stocks and Bonds Around the Corner?

in #market7 years ago

In this report I give an update of the market action on Thursday July 6th, 2017. I focus on the bond market and also on the relationship between bond yields and stocks. I also question whether central banks will be able to unwind the 35-year old bond bubble in an orderly fashion.

Sort:  

In a word, yes.

lol, pretty much an understatement. It's dead, they just keep jolting it with false flags and talk of war to distract you from things while they jump start it with a battery at night when you are looking at the fake news.

Thank you for the education which for me is well needed regarding the understanding of bonds. From what I have gathered if investor sees the asset as risky that makes the bond yield goes higher. Please correct me if I am wrong.