Distractions Flourish as the Debt Tsunami Approaches.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market activity from London on Tuesday, March 27th, 2018. I look closely at the stock market and gold and the technical picture for both and I also do a rundown of where the dollar and other currencies are trading this morning.

In the second part of this report I look at how the establishment in the U.S. and Europe have been intensifying the strategy of "divide and rule" or "divide and conquer" in order to distract the public from the ever growing mountain of debt that has been created in the West.

I note how I think the recent focus on Russia or Putin bashing and the trade war against China are just distractions trying to keep the spotlight away from our ever growing debt and economic woes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It`s really interesting time we are living

This divide and conquer strategy is across so many areas now, brexit, islam, trump, russia, immigration, rich and poor. The media's divisive use of popularist and emotive stories and even fake news is disgusting. I've seen friends and even family fall out over these distractions. I am disgusted at the way western media and governments have created misery when they should have fostered unity.

The Western political system and the media is rotten to the core. Hopefully they will expire soon like the old Soviet Union did.

It certainly is but I don't fancy living in a soviet style collapse and queueing hours for a piece of bread.

This great post i appreciate your market thanks for sharing this dtube..Best of luck..

Thank you for the support @rkaitra

Impressing and effective update@maneco64....
Its very helpful.... Thanks

You are welcome @prince121

Agree with you on that diversion of public
From dept of the country is passing
Through.

Thanks for sharing marketing update news.
I appreciate your post....@resteemit

Great update market
I like it this dtube, I appreciate your post.......

Libor/OIS Spread is rising and rising..

Yes that is right. Exactly what happened back in 2007/2008.

Great analysis.
Thanks for sharing dtube video.

Amazing economics....i appreciate your market...
thanks for sharing this market...

You just wonder when it is all going to come to an end. I don't see how there is any viable way to bring back the debt to any respectable levels. Governments will just keep burying their heads in the sand until it's too late.

Unfortunately the establishment will hang on to their rotten system for as long as possible. I can't see the system surviving the next crisis and I think that will happen within the next five years.

Yeah you are probably right. It will take generational change to clear out all the established powers that be.

thanks for shring the market news,upvote done

This post has received a 0.98 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @markcze.