The Dollar Is a Zombie and Not a King.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Friday, September 7th, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar, the oil price and the bond market.

Today I look at the dollar index and how it has actually been doing since the Federal Reserve started raising interest rates back in December of 2015. I also look at the history and the composition of the dollar index as it gives us a better understanding what the dollar is being measured against.

My conclusion from looking at the dollar as per the dollar index is that the health of the dollar is being hyped and that the health of the dollar is not great and that like all other fiat or paper currencies the dollar is more like a zombie than a king.

maneco64 store: https://teespring.com/en-GB/stores/maneco64

https://www.patreon.com/user?u=3730528


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It’s watching videos like this that makes me glad I’ve just added to my silver stack

FA809A28-C01E-4135-87BC-A1F2D7DFBD9F.jpeg

Keep up the good work. Cheers mike

Thanks Mike, Nice coins!

really your explantation alltime best..always sharing new thing in your blog. so, Your blog is perfect and I support your success always for you. really very good explantation skills.because this tropic you explain doing very perfectly.i am attracted your important video.because its alltime perfect and original.everyday i am learning alots of new thing to see your post and video.its very important for me.i am appreciate your work and fully supporting.thanks to sharing for your great anylysis.. my dear friend.. @maneco64 your knowledge power really very powerfull.very well done.

You are right sir @maneco64.Dollars are make a virus like zombie and dollars cannot be king anydays.

I always enjoy your calm and thorough break downs.