Visiting Flea Market in Denpasar

in #market6 months ago (edited)

Hello Hive people, today morning, I went to a market in a place called Kereneng. This is a special market, and I've never been there before. My friend told me it would be interesting, so I went there and arrived at the location around 8 o'clock in the morning.

It was a Sunday, and the market is only open on Sundays, as far as I know. It's a market that sells only used or second-hand items. Since I had never been to a second-hand market before, I was amazed by the variety of things they had for sale.

They had a wide range of items, including electronics, bags, glasses, and even some swords. I also saw tools, kitchen utensils, and even people offering services like teeth replacement. There were many other things on display, such as old cameras, gems, precious stones, necklaces, and antique items. I even spotted a pair of Nike Air shoes.

I didn't inquire about the prices; I was content just looking around. There were old cameras, both video and still cameras, some of which seemed to be from the film era, not digital. It was a mix of everything, and it was quite enjoyable to explore.

My friend had mentioned that someone here was known for hypnotizing people, but we didn't see that during our visit. We also went to the upper level, the second floor, where there were many tires, motorcycle accessories, and car accessories, all of them used. Surprisingly, there were even helmets for sale, though they seemed to be in good condition.

That's all about my adventure. Thanks for reading and I'll be back soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @putu300! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 81000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 82000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List