$1,700 & $22 Here We Come…..

in #market3 years ago

Afternoon everyone …..

My phone has been blowing up with alerts and notifications all day. I knew what it was, I was just trying to guess just how bad it was.

While it’s not a total blow up, it is a fairly significant drop. Gold down over $15, and silver is down $.20.

Right now my thoughts on the market is we will see $1,600 gold and $20 before the end of October. Especially if they start the tapering.

Here is the Kitco screenshot.

EF8C0C2E-BDB7-4E87-84CC-5270459EAF9E.jpeg

Sort:  

I never thought I would say this, I hope it goes way lower and the premiums don't go up!

I want to back up a big truck this time!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We get down to $1500 and $18 again I’ll find a way to back the truck up somehow

THE SALE IS ON!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.