Market Finds - Hello Steemit community

in #marketfinds6 years ago

My name is Mike and I am new to Steemit. Thank you for allowing me to be apart of the community.

I will be posting about my market finds. What market am I talking about? Well I have been addicted to going to what I call the Junk Market in my local area. Many people show up every week and sell items to anyone who is willing to buy them. I buy just about anything that I think could make a few dollars as well as items that peak my interest.

My idea is that I will post a few pics of what I buy and you tell me what you think. Is it cool or just plain junk. I would also like to post about the other market that I am interested in the crypto coin/token market. I am new to this market and I am dipping my feet in a little at a time.

I will be following this post with another one soon with my latest finds.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to the community. That sounds amazing, I wish you best of luck. :D

Thanks for your comment and interest