You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside Kejetia market.

in #marketfrida4 years ago

Sorry for the late reply!

I am so infatuated with the new face of the Kumasi central market! It is such an amazing transformation and will offer up a more sanitary, humane way for the vendors to dispense their goods. The roof alone is a huge bonus! No more scorching sun on them. I am so happy about your leadership there is working together with the community to meet their needs.

Hopefully, this larger area will hold the traffic at bay, although, I have to admit that the more room you have, the more people will come!

Is the man at the sewing machine making garment or doing repairs? I see a dress displayed, so I was thinking he was a tailor. What a wonderful display of talent you have here! Thank you, always! You truly go the distance in making this challenge awesome!

Thanks for joining! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that it is one of those challenges that take a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20