You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising Part ll

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Sighhhhh... makes me want to go on one of those cruises.... So much to do, so little time.... Thank you for sharing your holiday with us - makes us feel on holiday too!! Even if just for some minutes... :)
Cheers and have a great week ahead!!

Sort:  

Aren't they the most fun? I do like going on them and it makes for a most enjoyable holiday. It's nice when you can just walkabout and have everything taken care of for you. When everything is included and they treat you like a queen, what's not to love? I'm saying right along with you right now because my time is over and is back to reality, which is in a really bad thing except that I believe I was made for vacation. LOL I find myself love being treated like that. There's nothing wrong with that!

Thank you for visiting Market Friday, you are always a pleasure to have.

Hahaha - "made for vacation!" - oooohhhh, I love that! Exactly - what's not to love, lol....
And what's better than being on vacation? ;) ...is being on vacation with great friends! :D