Sort:  

Seriously you had to have going on a cruise already right? Don't forget that Old San Juan has some pretty good chips for a very good price going out of there. I have flown down there to pick up a cruise because they are very reasonable.

Thank you so much for coming to visit and know that I enjoy your company tremendously.

I've been thinking in taking one, there are ones at good prices like you said. I think I will treat myself with one, why not?! Love ya! 😘

Oh my God, you're just trying to make me jealous aren't you? I actually love to take it from Puerto Rico because it's a cheap flight to fly down there to San Juan from Washington DC and I can save a lot of money but doing that plus the itineraries are pretty good from there. I hope you go and when you do you think of me. Love you too!