You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising Part ll

in #marketfriday6 years ago

I love your encouraging words @dswigle, Last time I read some marketfriday post, I think I need to go to the mall and took some snaps ant share it with the others, but what so special about a big mall, unless you entered to one of the good shop there, which I never done before. I love strolling on the small alley of the traditional market to enjoy the atmosphere, but I seldom find time to do that since I've been away from my hometown, so... I watch the vegetables seller who always around my resindential compound and really like what they provide for the customers.

I'll get around the #marketfriday and enjoy other posts too.. Thanks a bunch!

Sort:  

You are welcome and thank you for showing off your local market! They are awesome and I love my own local market (sometimes the farm up the street from me) has eggs and milk... the best!

I think we do a good job when we do what is natural for us. Do not go to the mall if that is not you. What we aim for is genuine and that is why I love your post!

Have a great day!