You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday4 years ago

I loved all of the beautiful underwear pictures. I have never been diving before...I am too afraid of the unknowns I may encounter. I can imagine how even more beautiful it looked in person. I’m glad I get to see places like this through your eyes, I really appreciate posts like these.

It’s good to see how well #MarketFriday is doing and how loved and popular it is! 💛

Nice work ~

Sort:  

Thank you so much, lovely one. We all step out into the unknown with faith, but, we have learned about blind faith. It's safe if you know what you are doing, much like anything else. Driving, walking across a road, swimming.

The more you do it, the more your comfort level goes up. Thank you so much for your suppirt and sm#steemit love!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Thank you for sharing that. It is true about blind faith. I miss out on so much because I struggle with certain fears :(

I really appreciate you ~ 💗

Thanks so much for the tip!

XOXO My pleasure! I had such a great time, I haven't even gotten home yet and made more reservations for May! :)

🎁 Hi @crosheille! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome On Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.