You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

Thank you so much, Diane! It's one of the funnest Market Fridays there is and isn't it amazing that the tradition of pony swim and auction is still going since I think 1925? I have been to 10 or 11 of them and I love that and we always have fun! Thank you for your kind words about the commentary but I know the pictures leave a lot to be desired and it just wasn't happening for me that day with the humidity and the hundred degrees and the Sun. Be that what it may, it happened anyway and still have a good time. Thank you again and you do leave some of the nicest comments!

Have a great night!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

Sort:  

Catching the comment is what is important, and you did that! Many thanks for the tip. ❤️

My pleasure!