You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pony Auction on Market Friday

in #marketfriday5 years ago

It really is isn't it? I have had one cat with a hard on it but that would be the only one. I always thought it was so very special and even in nature, with rocks and other different formations of hearts, they really turn my head. I know it's silly, but it just really does. I was wondering if it would grow out of it and your answer pretty much seals that up. Sometimes it does and sometimes it doesn't. I sure would have liked to have gotten the one with the heart on the forehead. Now, I will be finding myself looking for her when I'm on Chincoteague Island. Stay tuned and I'll let you know if I ever see her!

Thank you for stopping by market Friday and say hello, leaving your kind comments behind. As always I wish you a most wonderful day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20