You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday For the Birds

in #marketfriday4 years ago

These are great shots of the Museum of Natural History! The front of the building is so beautiful. It reminds me how nany things I miss about NYC. As a kid, I was always well by the sheer size of it And follow the incredible things It made small eyes grow big.

Those pictures are actually perfect for feathered Friday And you know me, I just love it twofer. Spectacular works of art and they look so real I could almost touch them. That's only something to thank you for always supporting. The Challenge and not tell you how much I appreciate it. I hope you are having a great day as you head off into the weekend!

If you get the time, could you please drop the Link on the market Friday post Thank you so much. !

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Always a pleasure to join your challenge :)

If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 50 from me



@dswigle you have received 50 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!