You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Thank you for such a kind comment. Bonaire is a tiny little island, being only 24 miles long and 3 to 7 miles across, depending where you are. It sits 50 miles off the coast of Venezuela.

It doesn't have much of a nightlife, but with diving like that, who needs one?

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your words behind you.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

All my pleasure, thank you so much for your kind reply, Denise :)
I can imagine that it would be nice to make holidays there - I don't like nightlife anyway, and maybe I would try diving ;)


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up 😉

coffeea Lucky you @dswigle here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness