You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday dives into Bonaire

in #marketfriday4 years ago

I also love the name Bonaire and it sounds just like the perfect little Island. It's not very crowded there and is mostly uninhabited with National Seashore and of course Beach because it's an island. The entire island is made up of coral. That's how it was formed Which makes for a very interesting landscape.

This was the very first place I saw a pack of flamingos flying in the wild. I've never seen that site and it was an amazing sight. This is the only place I've ever seen them. Flying dozens and dozens at a Time, because they nest there.

I think comparing it to a fish's kind of cool and can't say that you're wrong, but it's just different. I think that you would like it. Have you ever considered it? It's a whole different world under there. Well as you can tell, I am away. Once again and I just want to let you know. How much it means to you that you support the market Friday challenge. I hope you have a great weekend.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

I am absolutely sure I would like the island, especially since you mentioned corals and flamingos! Thank you for showing me and telling me that there is such a place on earth.
I will never go there, the distances I take into account are much smaller.
Last week I didn't post to #marketfriday, I wasn't inspired enough. I did not want to participate with something that was not done with all my heart.
If it is a holiday, I wish you the maximum!