You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: old buildings in Chinatown,Bangkok; ตึกเก่าแก่ในถนนเยาวราช

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Thank you so much and yes! I agree. I do not plan any travel for the next year or so. Probably close to two after everything has settled down.

I admire you for taking the time to get in touch with your culture, it is so important to me. So many no longer care where they came from or the ways of their ancestors. That is a wonderful mystery that I have spent years and years on. The more I find out, the more I want to learn.

Digital currency is here to stay. For sure.

I am doing my best and I wish you well also! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thank you for you moral support. We will have to get our immune system in good condition for the winter. Hold on tight! The world is spinning faster!

All the best.

Oh, yes! I'm keeping mine up so that I will be good going into Fall this year!!! xoxo

Keep Safe!

🌸🌷💐🌹😻