You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sea is calling Market Friday

in #marketfriday4 years ago

It is easy and people do sanitize pretty well on a regular basis, the problem comes in with having people get on and off the ship and well, that just brings more cooties. Right?

I have no doubt that they will be getting in under control with a vaccine, but, just when that happens, something else will show up.

I am very optimistic and know that we are under the protective cover of God. He will take good care of us. xoxo

Have a great day @gingababida!

Sort:  

Hahaha! 😂 You are right, Denise. When the vaccine becomes available something new will come up! 🤐

This difficult time ahead of us is actually prophesied in the Bible so it is expected. It foretells: "There will be great earthquakes, and in one place after another food shortages and pestilences" or epidemic. (Lu 21:11) But it is comforting to know that God assures us at Isaiah 41:10: "Do not be afraid, for I am with you. Do not be anxious, for I am your God. I will fortify you, yes, I will help you, I will really hold on to you with my right hand of righteousness.’" So no matter how bleak the future may be, we need not be afraid because God is with us! 😊😍

It has been heading that way for a while. Every time we have a natural disaster, and there have been plenty of them lately, that springs to mind. The Bible is what all the churches are leaning on now, and we can be calm, knowing there is nothing to fear in the end.