You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sea is calling Market Friday

in #marketfriday4 years ago

Seriously. If you read the whole post, you would have seen that is at the bottom of my bucket list!!!! Haha! I would hang up on that call! Yes! You are right. I would have to! Although I did book one, it is so far out, I may be long expired by then, I'll be so old. That is how far out it is!

I agree that the trips are fun, the pictures are fun to look at and it is fun to take them too. You know what I thought of?? Just as you were getting ready to let yourself out in the world and tear it up on an endless vacation, the options were taken off the table.

Coincidence?

I think not. This begs me to say that if we get locusts this year, that town will be chasing you all the way back to Michigan. Didn't you ever wonder why you have so much snow, rain, fog? Just kidding, but, it did make my mind wander a moment or three.

Oh, you are just being mean because you know I have cruise ship stock! LOL Don't worry, I throw it back everyday to prevent me from sinking along with it... But, yes, that was pretty brilliant. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your witty wonderful words and dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

#tip