You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the tour

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi Dan! Wow! I looked at your post and wow! You are doing really well with your site! Congratulations!

St Maarten is one of my favorites, too, The French side, of course. I love all your pictures, always! I didn't want people to get bored with my vacation pictures, so I spared them! LOL

I worked late so I didn't get them all done today, but just know that I will get to your post tomorrow. I read it but need to comment on it.

Thank you so much , Dan! Have a great night! Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you Denise because you put us to work! Thanks also for finding time for me...Things get complicated here, time is getting shorter and obligations grow. I'm curious how long we'll keep close from now on.