You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes Cruising Part ll

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Just like all the vacations that you and Margaret go on, there is no way that you could have a bad time when you are on a cruise ship. Life is Beautiful when you are on holiday. Sometimes, it's not even so much where you are, but you're with and the experiences that you are having. I have been to third world countries that I have met the most incredible people, making my journey there even more special. People make the world go round and in all honesty, they are the best part of traveling.

Thank you so much for visiting my market Friday and I just want to send out my things for the wonderful post that you share with all of us. I hope you are having a wonderful time wherever you are and whatever you're doing. I know it's interesting and also and I'm so glad that you bring it our way.

Sort:  

The people we meet infect us with energy and positive thinking, so our trips are the more exquisite and we like to detach ourselves from everyday life very much.

Thank you my friend.

I am truly happy for you :))))